Michaela Merz

Invitation ITX Global Webcast 25 July: Hot Topics in Brazil indirect taxes

Leave a comment

707152_web_R_K_B_by_Astrid Götze-Happe_pixelio.deWe are delighted to invite you to the next event in our global indirect tax webcasts:

PwC’s live webcast on hot topics in Brazilian customs and indirect taxes (25 July 16.00 BST)

Our panel of indirect tax specialists will discuss the new customs regime ‘recof-sped’.
What are the benefits of the new special customs regime for authorised businesses?
And will take you through the Brazilian AEO scheme.
What is the concept of the new Brazilian Authorised Economic Operator scheme?
How can eligible companies obtain AEO status? And what type of benefits are available for certified operators?

There will be the opportunity to ask the panel questions during the webcast . We do hope that you can join us for a topical debate.

Date:   25 July 2016

Time:  11:00 Eastern/ 17:00 CET /16:00 BST

To Access the Webcast (Via PC or Mobile Device)
https://event.webcasts.com/starthere.jsp?ei=1110268

Complete the required registration fields and select “Submit”. The webcast will open to enable you to view the presentation.

Audio for this webcast will be heard through your computer speakers.  If you have problems hearing audio, please post a question in the Q&A box to alert the presenters.

A recorded version of the webinar will be available afterwards on the same link.

I do hope that you can join us!

Image source: Astrid Götze-Happe / pixelio.de

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s